WordPress tells me to ask questions….

I don’t see the point.

Most of the time I just write this because it’s on my mind and writing it for a potential audience makes more sense than writing a diary for me. I’ve never got the hang of writing a diary. This is like my diary which I don’t write everyday ‘cus I don’t have enough to say everyday. No one asks questions in a diary, certainly not questions to be answered by anyone else.

So WordPress, I will not ask questions in order to make people like me more. I like me enough to reply to myself… and I’m pretty certain that doesn’t make me crazy. Or does it?

Leave a Reply

